The first time the enclave is opened, you will be asked to allow the AirAllow Enclave to have access to photos, media and files on your mobile device along with the device location. These need to be granted access in order for the enclave to run completely. If one or more of the permissions is not granted an alert message will appear on the "Alert" page and the side bar will have a reduced menu. If you accidentally disallowed these permissions, either close the app completely and restart to be prompted again, or navigate to the app permissions settings of your mobile device and change them from there.
Please sign in to leave a comment.